You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Every Flower Blooms at the Perfect Moment' - 100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 5

Thank you for all these truths. My favorite part :”We try in vein to flee
but never really try hard enough to just…
Break... Free.”
These words will give me plenty to think about for awhile. And perhaps, with your permission, I may use them in a poem of my own (giving you credit of course.)

Sort:  

Heya! Sorry for such a delayed reply.

Yes of course! Please do... I'd love to see what inspiration comes through you with that line! I realise this reply is really late - So if you have already used it and have a piece that came from that please send it to me...

I'd love to read it!

Thanks for checking this out and commenting... it means a lot to me!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79