You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sister-100 Days of Poetry Challenge: Day Seventy Three

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

Love, healing and blessings for you and your sister.

With your permission, I'd like to add her to my meditation group's prayer list, so that we can join our energies with yours in seeing her well and healthy.

In the meantime, you might suggest that she begin drinking miso doup twice daily, made from real miso paste, not powdered, as it is commonly used to help mitigate the results fro chemo and radiation.

Even if she is going a more natural route, it is quite nourishing and health-giving, on many levels, and can help her to keep up her strength.

I'll also send her Matrix for strength and healing (kinda sorta like reiki).

Sort:  

thank you so much @crescendoofpeace, I would really appreciate you doing this for my sister, i really do believe in the power we hold to heal ourselves and others. I will tell her about the miso soup. Thank you again, love and light xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72