You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'The Nature of Infinity' - 100 Day Poetry Contest Day 28

I love the line:

A mosaic of moments,

pretty much the most. In a piece of finite confines building the parameters of what infinity can't contain, this metaphor embodies more to me than the words.

I need to get some free time so I can read through more of your recent writings, my friend. <3

Sort:  

Thank you! It's a line I've used before in my poetry in different ways, and the idea or physical metaphor is taken from the Conversations with God series of books which, if you've never read before, I highly recommend as the best books on this Earth :D

Thank you always for your support. I hope you enjoy what you read whenever you find the time :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23