You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Heaven is Here' - 100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 2

in #steemitschoolpoetry7 years ago (edited)

My Friend with another classic!
And i totally agree with you.
Heaven is here with us and very much in our hearts!
Heaven exists in our actions, heaven exists in our goodworks.
Nice concept for a poem.
Looking forward to great 98 poems more from you.

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate your kind words and continued support.. it means a lot to me!

It is... it's here! Right in front of us... Right within us... So close to us that we tend to overlook it in search for what is right there.

Beautiful words of wisdom in this comment... thanks for sharing it with me :)

Likewise, I look forward to many more from you too bro!

Keep up the awesome work.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55