You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Heaven is Here' - 100 Day Poetry Challenge Day 2

‘This is how we create hell.... and it’s not easy to escape from it’. This so true, umm are you Christian @hartfloe? This is wonderful, a poem of enouragement, more like my day 1 poem. The’re so many people out there waiting for heaven while they can live it down here on earth. Waiting for more keep it up!

Sort:  

Hey! No I'm not Christian... I don't follow any faith and never have.. I just wasn't brought up into that world...

However later down the line I read a series of books called 'Conversations with God' - and they really changed my whole life.

So I don't follow a faith but I have a very strong relationship with God - The only difference is the God I speak of is Me... and it is You too... I'm having a conversation with God right now, by talking to you. To me... God is the EVERYTHING - and so when I get signs from the Universe to guide me in life, to me that is God speaking to me..

In this day and age it's much easier to talk about 'The Universe' instead of 'God' - although to me they are words that are interchangeable - I prefer God because it feels more powerful... but if I'm trying to explain something to people, I would use 'The Universe' instead... it makes things much easier to understand and comprehend for people :)

I really appreciate you reading and commenting. It's so true... we are here... right now... in the most beautiful Heaven you can imagine!! Yet many of us create hell for ourselves with our thoughts, beliefs and therefore our actions and behaviors.... But luckily... we have Free Will too - So when we realize we are voluntarily living in hell instead of heaven - We can change that in an instant!

It's just that people do not usually realize they are living 'in hell'... so they never change things... they think that this is just the way life is.

Things are changing though!

Keep up the great work my friend and I look forward to reading some of your pieces <3

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

You aren't wrong . God actually manifests himself in all aspects. Through people, through circumstances, sometimes and most of the times, our thoughts. To me God is my maker. If he made my mind he has the power to influence my thoughts..and day in day out i try to build up on our relationships.
The more i do that, the more i can tell when he speaks(situations, imaginations, dreams,thoughts) and very soon , a vision.

Yeah... to me absolutely everything you can imagine is a manifestation of God - that includes me and you. Because of that - we each have the wisdom and power and knowledge of God within us and around us - available to access! We just have to be open to the fact that We Are That Powerful - and accept that and embrace it within ourselves...

That's when the real magic stars to happen!

Thank you for your comment... I'm glad to hear your are nurturing and cultivating that relationship with the Divine... it's rewarding!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3