You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I help a person by Upvoting if I have 10,000 Followers...

in #steemitschool7 years ago

This conversation just felt like I was the one having it with you. Sometimes we are all about whales don't care and all but you just made me realize that they have so many followers and if they are to curate all ,that will be a disaster waiting to happen. As I have read severally, originality and quality is what sells here.

Sort:  

You see it is not about me or You, it is General unspoken rule because this is also what happened to me compared to others that I knew had SP to vote me...

I strongly believe consistency is the key to growth on steemit. I have decided to keep steeming and never be deterred by whatever payout I get from my post.

Yes, that is right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66