You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GWWM: Learning from people...Part I

"An idea is like a poem, like a love that you feel expands at every step towards success. Absorb ideas from everyone. Like a baby, who breast-feeds breast milk". Beautiful similes, @tatjanastan, that allow us to imagine the subtle and, at the same time, extraordinary similarity between giving birth to ideas, giving life to creatures and forging worlds based on practical ideas, clear thoughts, that can generate positive changes and revitalize growth, with good foundations Of humanity. Excellent article. I congratulate your constant struggle to generate changes in the mentality and support the integral growth of us humans. I am participating in the 100 days of Steemitschoolpoetry poetry, as a way to join that growth that you. he continuously advocates and supports. I invite you to read my productions, if you want.

Sort:  

We have all heard the idioms "To fail is human" and "you live and you learn". We commit errors consistently, extensive and little, disappointments and blunder. Be that as it may, disappointment botches still don't feel like a wonderful learning opportunity. I know it is my deficiencies that make me extraordinary and that I should grasp the bumbles and screw ups. In any case, it is a test for me and a test for a large number of us. We live and act in approaches to avert botches — not going out on a limb, extending our usual ranges of familiarity or bouncing outside the crates we stow away in. In any case, our errors and disappointments are blessings, pearls, guideposts in our learning and development as individuals. So grasp disappointments, botches, screw ups and weaknesses since they make us exceptionally our identity, as well as show us effective lessons.

Thanks for such a long and precise explanation and understanding...

you are more than welcome @tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47