You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Steps for Wealth - Welcome To Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I believe that life goal is really important. But for me, i really can’t think of what I want to be in the future. Maybe because I’m still young and I will figure it out soon but what I have learned is that if you don’t have a life goal, you will not be motivated and inspired to do your work.

In winning your own fears, it takes time but at least we will all get the hang of it sometime soon.

What I really loved from your post is the rule#5 because I believe that if you are not doing what you love, then you will not be able to focus well on what you are doing and you will always find a way to get out off whatever you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01