Five Steps for Wealth - Welcome To Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Life has many challenges and we come to many obstacles that teach us about the Universal Laws of success. When I was starting my business career, I didn't believe in different Educators and their education. It seemed to me like pure philosophy. I had my own goals and I didn't want to be worker. I saw that Academic System of Education is wrong and I started wanted to become entrepreneur and for that a huge knowledge is needed. The experience thought me that the mistakes I do are my best teacher. I have also learned that only practical knowledge has a power and everything else has no power without realization in practice. That's why I decided to help to Steemit project in that way, that I will give my knowledge to the new ones.

We should not be selfish, so I called my friends like @d-pend who opened Poetry Class, @karenasuestudios that is doing Acroyoga, @meesterboom who has Unique Blogger Style,....@teamsteem as well, @flysky, @tatjanastan and many others...

= Rule No.1 - Define Your Life Goal,...
Define Your Life Goal,...People don't understand these words and think that are useless. One person naturally gravitates towards a certain goal. If I didn't set up, my life goal than there is no way, that I can reach success in life. We are machine consisted of spiritual, material, emotional, physical intelligence and energy. When we set up our Life Goal, all energies work together focused on reaching the goal. You are on Steemit to make money. Programm Yourself, how much You want to earn and what would You like to do with those money.

= Rule No.2 - Win Your Own Fears,...
I used to have a fear from audience and I prepared one day for a Huuge Promotion with 5 people. My Mentor promoted me and my heart started bumping so hard that I became red like paprika. Thank God, I escaped from the "scene crime" through the door. That was my very first promotion, from which I escaped eagerly.
From that moment, I learned to talk in front of 3-4 people and after one year, when we made a huge promotion with 100 people I gave a speech and was present all the Seminar.
Win Your Own Fear, because success is based on mistakes.

= Rule No.3 - Be excellent in Your Communication
85% of the Success depends on Excellent Communication. There are 4 Communication Styles: - Controller - Promoter - Supporter - Analyzer. We work in our Steemit School, how to discover the communication style, how to establish good relationship through comments and in that way to raise our level of success on Steemit. If You communicate with Controller with Supporter's style then You cannot understand each other and make good relationship with the other side. When we make our post, we should know the order in which we do the post. From that depends our success on Steemit because we are here to make money.
You should learn how to put right information, on right place in right time.

= Rule No.4 - Be persistent, dedicated
It is difficult to see a real result in the beginning for all you start, that's why is important that we are dedicated until we reach the real result. In order for us to succeed, we need to do what we like. I like to teach people, to educate them, to write books and post on Success topic. When we we teach new users how to make money, we are truly happy to see them, when they make money.
That's why when You connect real knowledge and practical knowledge with dedication to make Your own set up goals, then You create harmonic energy that brings You much faster to the result.

= Rule No.5 - Love, Do Everything from Love point
It is very difficult for me to work something that I don't feel it, deep in my heart, for example when I have to wash the dishes although I don't like. But I'm highly motivated because I don't want to be kicked off on my as from my wife. Love is main energy that moves the World and when You work something You love, that is not a job, business but pleasure.
Leaders do the things that don't like in the beginning in order to reach the things that like.
When we have fun working our job, then we will actually never have to work again. We will be having fun all the time.
So, Love makes the World goes round, Love makes the Business spread faster.


We Win Together @dobartim
Be Part of Steemit School Discor Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

thanks for uplifting people @dobartim, i appreciate it , that 5 rules of yours takes time and a habit to do it, but many people get destructed to something else that's why they fail.

Life goal is so important, but unfortunately, people don't push hard. I know many people who have motivation and power in the beginning and they don't even start​ their projects... They are just speaking how much they can...

My main problem is that I have many ​professions​ and I do not know what to choose...

see you on of the best

Yes, persistence, love and dedication is important but for me the real question is what is Life goal and what would be life goal?

I believe with the time your priorties and life goals change so today you will have one goal and next year you might have different.

Hey this is really amazing! Thanks for sharing!

I want to add #6: dream big and take action!

ill add #7: everything takes time :)

Well done, creativity
I liked your words .. Thanks for the tips we just need a little will
Thanks for sharing

Yes, @dobartim It is great to have help like the one you show us in this post to be successful; it makes me think and challenges me to act. Thanks you.
I hope to read more from you, I am voting you.

Welcome to our Steemit School

@dobartim thanks you.

Thanks for the tips! I've always been so bad with money!

I think i have to work for rule no 2 specially. i have to win my own fear for my own good i don,t have guts to present some material in front of unknown people.
Rule no 4 is the main problem with me i hate to wait for something. but i,m learning how to be patient thanks for this amazing post my friend @dobartim

Thank you my friend

Dont have the guts? Never be afraid to share yourself. We are all unique and valued 💚

Great post man. I fell the same way. @swt3df1

Wow
Really wonderful piece...

Reading through, I was wondering....how one could be so persistent in helping others succeed like him, it's so rare.....then I got to the last part...Love.

Love matters most in everything we're doing. We need to do it from a standpoint of love to be able to do it willingly and with all our hearts.

That way, we'll give it our best shot.

About being fearful, I'm naturally a very fearful person when it comes to speaking in crowd, but I hope that, by being on Steemit and this school, I'll overcome my fears.

Thanks a lot for this piece Sir.

Awesome comment, see you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62