You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Real Knowledge Makes Successful Whales From Small Fish ? Steemit School - We Win Together

If you think small you become small. People tend to limit their minds and wonder later why they didn't make it.

IF YOU CHANGE YOUR WAY OF THINKING YOU WILL BE SUCCESSFUL ANYWHERE ANYTIME!

I read once about one quote that said: Don't be afraid to set your expectations too high, be afraid if you set them too low.

Meaning, if you reach your low expectations then what? You will be satisfied with that and there's a small chance you'll ever go beyond that point. But, if you set your expectations high, you will work your way up no matter what, until you reach it... And when you get there, you will earn your right to be satisfied!

People laugh at me when I set my expectations high, they think I'm small for this or that, or maybe my mind is not prepared for that. But what if I listened to those people instead of my heart? What will I become? Just another brick in the wall? NO WAY, it's not my style!

True way is your way, DON'T ever forget that fellow Steemians. Be courageous, but don't forget to have clear honest intentions at heart!

Knowledge is the key and @dobartim is a true sharer! Thanks for making me think out of the box!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63