You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Steemit School Poetry 100 Day Challenge! (Total Prize Fund 2000 SBD)

in #steemitschool6 years ago

resteemed

I have decided to try!
I am NOT a poetry writer at all!
I have written 1-2 poems during my life till this time, and it's a real challenge to me, but it's so interesting to try and to be a part of this amazing project, even if I can't go till the end-)

it seems to me there will be more than 200 members in the beginning (but only a few will be able to go till the end-)

I have joined the channel-)

Sort:  

Great!! Super exited to have you on board, Talia. We'd love to learn by osmosis on your many areas of scholarship in homeschooling, politics, nutrition, and others, as well!

sorry(
I have to reject from participating(
I have explained it, hope you are not offended and you're not angry

https://steemit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@taliakerch/steenitschoolpoetry-congratulations-with-the-start

As a rule I don't change my decisions, but this time it's really for better.
I can't compete with experienced poets with such high speed of the contest.
Hope for your understanding!

I am ready to be a part of SteemitSchool (if it's possible, and if I can be useful somehow), but I am better in poetry like a reader-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89