PAYING FORWARD is more REWARDING

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

It has been my 2 Months already in Steemit. LEARNING is what I almost do within this 2 months, Reading articles amd checking how they engage from one community to the other.I do not usually write everyday, I write because this is part of my destressing. Honestly, understanding how Steemit works is different from other social platform, it involves earning cryptocurrency which leads you to engaging the blocktrades in which for a normal housewife like me seems hard to understand. BUT this does'nt  stop me.I focused on my platform on discussions of DIY eventstyling featuring my Kid's Events and my featured Engineered Cakes and perhaps eventually will start on blogging my home cooked recepis that I sually serve it at my family kitchen.I am looking forward also to feature parenting thru homeschooling. 

When I first started writing here at Steemit, I first released my Pizzagña, my Homemade Lasagña in Pie, and was really wondering why I have not reached to some audiences, realizing I  needed to write first an Introductuon of myself to let the community know I truly exist in this social media 😂 that was embarassing, but somehow that post earned  .45 SBD 😳 I did not expect that though.My Introduce Myself  comes on my second post, and with the help of my foster community the STEEMPH UAE my 2nd post somehow earned 12.84 SBD plus a minnowsupport resteeming by mom @arrliinn,her post earned another 6 SBD and had it 100% on me,so thankful for that wonderful gift. Then all posts followed with the conituous support of the STEEMPH UAE and @surpassinggoogle. My article do not earned that much though, but I promised myself  that when I get my first actual payout, I will give it back to the community 100%. 

COMMUNITY BENEFECIARY

My first earnings was an invesment to STEEMPOWER. I had a trial and error transfering my SBD to Steem to STEEM power thinking I can easily put it back to SBD and make my first actual pay out, but it did not turned out the way I expect it should be. So on my second batch of earnings I had it pledge to a certain community 100%. 

I chose Valencia, Bukidnon, where the sustainance of educating the kids is less reached.Thank you for the missionary by heart of this Teacher, Miss Madelyn Rapista who sacrificed herself reaching out these kids through EDUCATION despite the difficulties on transportation to get into this less reached children.

Thank You Steemit despite the crashing down of cryptocurrency, this community received a bountiful SBD earnings and they too are grateful for all your support.

(In this photo they are holding a banner thanking Steemit in their native DIALECT-BISAYA "Daghang Salamat" which means "Thank You" in English) 

PAYING FORWARD

With this article, I am PLEDGING 100% SBD earning BACK to Valencia, Bukidon Community. I am Praying and hoping a full support from STEEMIT Community all over the World thru where this article can be reached. Your PRECIOUS Upvotes will go a long way helping these kids continually sustain their needs in the small part of the Philippines. A continous resteeming and wide audiences of upvoting will reach the hearts of these young kids. A continous report of the Community Benefeciary updates will be posted here and a continuous earnings  of the article for this particular will be continually sent to Valencia Bukidnon. 

"I believe that a certain community deserves to benefit of how the Steemit have changed every Steemian's lives. Let us all payforward and God bless you more a hundred folds." -@shenchen

THANK YOU and GOD BLESS YOUR HEARTS

Special shout out to sir @kennyroy for assisting me in processing this payout, Mommy @arrliinn for patiently assisting me as a newbie, STEEMPH UAE for being an all out support Community and Steem Family, @bayanihan and @surpassinggoogle for the warm support of the minnows and @hr1- I don't know you but I saw how you consistently support my humble posts-hope this will reach to you.Bringing back all the glory to God who made this steemit a channel of blessing to people and community.

ALL PHOTOS TAKEN AT VALENCIA BUKIDNON WERE SENT BY THE COMMUNITY BENEFECIARY THRU MISS RAPISTA AS SHOWN IN PICTURES.

Have you voted your witness?Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle),  @precise@cloh76.witness@ausbitbank@teamsteem@gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.And don't forget @blocktrades!!!To cast your votes, just go tohttps://steemit.com/~witnesses                      SteemPh footer by @bearone



Sort:  

good job. God bless! upvoted and resteemed. just continue posting at #ph-charity in our discord

Godbless your good heart! ❤

thank you @enjieneer, you are from Bulacan? we are in Baliwag 😊

All post for the support of the community deserve an upvote.
I am a teacher, understands the need of school specially in the farthest barangay in the country.

Good job.

maraming maraming salamt

post worth resteeming!!
such wonderful heart!! God bless @shenchen <3

bless your heart.Kids will be very happy

Mam @shenchen... more blessings to come for you and your kids.

salamat po.Your support in prayers as well will be reached to these kids.thank you

You have a good heart. I like your post. I am a newbie too but I have not started creating my own posts. Hope I can also learn and share my blessings to others just like you. Very inspiring post. Good luck.
Resteemed 😄

Even though I'm new and do not have any upvote power, but here is a upvote for you for your great project :)

awww. that is so kind of you @timhau21 bless your heart, keep steeming

nice post from a good heart!

bless you as well mam @lhyn

God bless you ate @shenchen! We are all grateful to the people like you who constantly help others without asking in return. :)

God bless you more as you desire to be a blessing to others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46