You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool7 years ago

@dorbatim you are right. The first time I would introduce steemit to a friend I took the wrong approach, make money approach, the first question he asked was "how much have you make" I could not reply him in details because I was making less. Since I have to take on the second approach " a platform where you meet people of great minds and where you learn new things day by day. It is better to build name and protect your integrity rather than running after money. Thanks for educating us.

Sort:  

You are welcome, be part of our Steemit School

Yes! I will be part of it. I would join the discord channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81