You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Real Knowledge Makes Successful Whales From Small Fish ? Steemit School - We Win Together

in #steemitschool7 years ago (edited)

First of all, Steemit is not that user friendly . I've spent most of my time YouTubing videos to learn as much as I can to even get around the platform. And I've been on steemit for about a month now. Still trying to attract some kind of interest from anyone really. Education and awareness is the answer to success here on Steemit. We certainly don't want new user's ( like myself ) to get frustrated and leave the platform. I recently found out about discord from a post and I popped in, and it looks more confusing then Steemit. lol I am slowly learning via video's and posts how to get around in that new platform. lol We are all a work in progress, and I'm taking this one day at a time. I am thankful for people like you @dobartim for posting great and useful info... it's very lonely down at the bottom .. but, I do see the great potential here. So, i keep swimming upstream.. hoping to make it.

Sort:  

Beleive in yourself, see you on the top and welcome to our steemit school discord channel https://discord.gg/g95a5M

Thank your for your vote of confidence . I am working my way up there. and I will check out your link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82