You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I help a person by Upvoting if I have 10,000 Followers...

in #steemitschool7 years ago

Hi, and tnx for the post.
It is very frustrating when you spend few hours (yes, I'm not a good writer and i need so much time) to write a blog and no one reads it!
And I'm not so new here, I am here for 2 months and I comment few times a day, which takes me also hour or more because I read few blogs and comment if I feel I should or I have something to say. Often I don't find a post which i can comment with value.
At the end i spend 2-4 hours a day on steemit for 2 months and i just started to write blogs but still, noone sees it regardless the fact that I have a 133 followers.
I will keep trying but I'm not sure how long because time is most precious for me with all projects I'm in.

Sort:  

Don't worry,..Now I saw Your comment and I'm small imagine what one new "small"like me can do for You...WRITE MANYYYYY COMMENTS AND DON'T WORRY

Tnx for support. And yes I will keep trying. I finally convinced my wife to help me with writing blogs. So now we will act like a duo. She writes, I edit and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67