You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

@dobartim I was about to sleep abour an hour ago, one last thought that I should check my blog If I got any votes cuz today, I posted 2 blogs but suddenly your blog post came before me and could not stop my self to read from first word till your last word....We as New users need the people like you to encourge us, share your knowledge and provide proper guidence to make the steemit a powerful social tool for everyone to grow not financially but in all the aspects of life......I appreciate your cause and faith.....It will be an honor not only for me but all the new comers to steemit to have you here for us....Thanks.

Sort:  

I agree. We need posts like this. I have been for more than two months and still struggling. I have an idea just now that aside from resteeming maybe I should tag in my comments #steemtips so it helps in finding blogs like this easily. I should have done this sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44