You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Real Knowledge Makes Successful Whales From Small Fish ? Steemit School - We Win Together

Wow....
I have met people on Steemit with very large heart and you just happen to be one of them.

If we consider Steemit a business, then we need to learn business rules.

Many people do not want to learn the basics, people want quick cash.
They want to acquire but very few are willing to give back.

I'm glad you have decided to give back to the community even as you acquire.

I see Steemit as a Business and as you rightly said, success in business comes from effective communication.

I hope and desire to grow and I will keep putting your words into practice.

Sort:  

This is the right way of commenting

Thanks to your teaching Sir

I've learned and I'm putting it to practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77