You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit School Has Over 2000 Users, The Next Goal Is 10 000

in #steemitschool6 years ago

That is a good question because we need something that will teach about the community of steemit and then explain the details of the cryptocurrency to others so that they can go out and be witnesses. But if they don't fully understand it themselves, it is hard to explain it to someone else.

Sort:  

I'm a new user, still don't know what to do in steemit. I was suggested to comment someone else's post. But all I know in general steemit is a virtual world to gain some money. In my opinion the real education is out there in the real world that can't be replaced on the internet like old school where teachers and students come with face to face where emotional is involved and we will appreciate the education more than anywhere else. I think it's good idea to learn something from steemit but still you need to go to college to develop your brain and getting a real job. No offense.

Welcome to Steemit School - Just click on this link https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I will. Thanks.

Whenever I click in the link it redirect me to download an app from playstore. What I supposed to do?Screenshot_20180314-202827_Google Play Store.jpg

good post brother, very helpful

Teurimong geunaseh

Well, duh, it's a Discord link.

Learn to google bro.

I got it. I'm in. Thanks.

We teach people about cryptocurrency and community, Welcome to our School.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33