You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

@dobartim I completely agree when you say "If you want to be successful then it is important to follow the steps of successful people."

The second point you make "Believe in yourself" I find that is a very powerful concept as you can achieve almost anything if you truly believe. I have always hesitated in putting out my blog because I always thought there were others out there doing it better than me. However now I realized that each blogger is individual and has their own style, just because there is someone else out there doing something similar to you doesn't mean you won't achieve the same success in that area - just find a way to believe you can add value.

Thank you for your valuable advice and a great read! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14