You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Update [Day 7]

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hey Daniel! Thanks for running yesterday's lesson, and for the shout-out today. BTW, I didn't mention it yesterday because I doubt it was of much interest to the class at large, but this poem by Dickinson was part of the first group of poetry in English a friend sent me when I was about 14, to go over. I've always loved this poem a lot.

And thank you for the mention as well :) I wish I could've made it to today's lesson, but today and tomorrow I'm getting home from work just before the lesson starts and then have to nap for ~3 hours lest I grow delirious and angry. Not really, but I just get very tired and must nap to ward off the migraines.

Looking forward to tuning in again on Thursday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65