We Win Together In The Steemit Ocean - Steemit School Raises The Level Of Success

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

Investors look at the stock market and believe in Steem growth, users write posts and believe in the levels they see in front of themselves. Voting power falls, more and more people with strong voting power closes in themselves - we still believe in a beautiful vision. Creative people make nice projects, users do not know how to earn their first bread. Everything is exchanged in business, if you give me something and I will give you something. Small fish do not have anything to offer in money, they can offer good ideas, posts and comments. The road to the top has many obstacles and it is our responsibility to help them to achieve success. There are wonderful people who will help in a joint mission to raise the value of voting power to a much higher level. Only proper education and proper working with new users can bring us great success. We need to help new users start earning, because if there is no profit then there is no motivation. If new customers give up Steemit we lose our value and voting power, which is what we do not want to happen to us.

We need to make more education projects, people like to meet live and feel the energy that raises enthusiasm. Every day new users are joining our school, we are here to give them maximum support. Our next goal is to reach a number of 10,000 users on the discord channel. Motivation is a very important thing, it's the basic fuel that drives the whole engine to work with full power. Our mission is to raise the level of energy, to inspire new users to give their maximum every day. If we want to help others, then we have to be on the right example they can see in us. Leaders are people who make the way where others can go after them. If we set goals to make money, then this is a very closed circuit that takes away the voting power, if money circulates in small pockets, then we all earn more money. It is always about our character and habits, if we want to help others, then we will receive a great reward according to the law of the universe.

New users want to earn money, some write bestsellers, and get 0 cents at the beginning, others try with short posts and spam comments to earn money. This is good because users have a great desire to earn money for bread and their needs. What's not good is that they do not have the right support for such an appearance, so it's important to help users achieve the highest score in the shortest time possible. They need a motivator, a mentor with the right knowledge that will guide them through the necessary knowledge and information. Only together we have the power to Steemit achieve the success he deserves, to be king in the world of social networks and crypto currency. We all create a unique ecosystem that brings financial freedom to everyone who knows how to swim in the Steemit Ocean. I've made a lot of mistakes and that's the best thing that happened to me, every mistake gave me the new knowledge with which I climbed one level more on the scale of success. Every problem is a challenge that maximizes potentiality from us, in difficult moments we increase our desire for success, build our own self-confidence. Do not be afraid, fear is the biggest blocker of personal development, it keeps you in chains of failure.

A few things are very important for new users :

  • Make great posts and even better comments
  • Follow those bloggers who want to reward your good comment or post
  • Participate in competitions, be active
  • Be honest and do things with a pure heart
  • Try to make your own style, you make a brand of yourself
  • Ask successful bloggers to give you advice on how to make a real post, contest or some idea
  • Be disciplined in your work, write comments and posts every day of the week
  • Make your own strategy and success plan


See you on the top
We win together @dobartim Be part of our Steemit School on discord channel https://discord.gg/GNZwjQ

Sort:  

hopefully your writing can open the eyes of anyone who read it. Personally I will try to follow your directives, @dobartim. You are very wise, Thank you.

You are welcome, see you on the top

I will try to make a word no one should be offended, I have a lot to learn again, thanks to his advice

I really like the task and the work, and your mission which you running. it's programs amazing. it's will greatly help minnow on this platform. I see the condition today, a minnow with no strong steem strength, then they mean nothing here.
hi, dear @dobartim, I really support this part. it is truly a noble mission to help everyone toward success in the future. You have shown the path to financial freedom. I like this.

Thanks for good words, I think the same.
Regards from BERLIN

I Love this part: Be honest and do things with a pure heart

That's the core of the success. If we're gonna be driven by our Ego, then real people will not recognize us. We must put our soul and mind into our work to be successful.
It's brutally motivating to do something from the bottom of your hearth. First thing first, you're gonna write a much better post and second of all, you will be rewarded... I'm not talking rewarded for Money... What I am talking about is you're gonna feel free because you know you poured your heart into it and you're sharing it with your fellow people!

That is my main goal here. I just want to open up my heart to my followers and other people, to share some knowledge and love, to know me better, to learn something from me, etc.

Real eyes recognize real lies!

Pozdrav, Luka!

I am deeply moved by your generosity in sharing experiences, thanks to many of my brothers

Exellent comment, See you on the top

Awesome post, all i can keep saying is thank you @dobartim, your initiative to bring financial liberation is a lot of motivation to give my maximum best, and thank you for the golden tips
We are going 10,000

We win together

I am not quite a month old on on steemit. I have met with so many helpful, more established steemians willing to let me in. I do my best to offer quality content and also offer thoughtful comments. But it still takes work and persistence. People underestimate that part. You have to make steemit a focus if you want it to grow for you.

See you on the top

Every great platform becomes that way because it has great people using it.
And the more great people on a platform the bigger it becomes.
In order to keep Steemit up and running then we have to constantly feed it with great content to attract more great people.

Excelent comment, be part of our Steemit school on discord channel https://discord.gg/GNZwjQ

All of this is great advice, and as artists are often the type to starve steemit can be a real opportunity to give your creations real value. The bread, as you say, can be hard to find on for those of us that focus on creation instead of manipulation <3

Be creative, see you on the top

When I study what is going on, I wrote; If Only The Whales are Like Dobartim!. The I realized apart from The Whales using bot and compensating each others with vote with higher worth. I think they also prey on the minnows who makes their post lively with comments and accolade. So I wrote Why Should I Follow You? Why Are You Following Me!

I know today I am a Minnow, tomorrow I will surely be a whale. I will never forget this. Major issue is majority people here one way or the other are masses (Minnow) offline who complain about our various governments leadership, now that we have opportunity to be a leader on steemit or anywhere else, why are you acting the same way like them.

We win together

sure. Thank for reassuring

Small fish do not have anything to offer in money i like your opinion you are right new people have manay good idea but thay have not strength no vote power but thay can..{we} can improve our self but there is nor proper educational system i read your post and take many idea thanx for informing about steemite or his bussness

Believe in yourself
, We win together - be part on our discord channel

sir i believe my self and tray to my lavel best

You got a 51.28% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @dobartim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47