You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit School Has Over 2000 Users, The Next Goal Is 10 000

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hello @transisto I joined this school for few days. I can testify that this school covers quite a few major topics. From managing a business, build leadership, specific skill learning like poetry and art..
For me, I have joined one of the Live Chat Channel which was managed by one of the admin / Mod but conducted by a specialize Mr.Arcalf. I have not idea what the art is about but after attended just one session, I could create two pieces of my own design art which I can use for my blog in Steemit.
YOu question about "Steem", I have not check out whether the Steemit school deal with that because that is not my focus right now.
Yes, the school actual teach people to an extent to get the "student" become a subject matter expert over time.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45