Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #42 ~Three kinds of sandwiches~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

★ Today's creative activities ★

Good morning! Every Steemian around the world! !

Today is "Steemit Sandwich"! !

C82BACFA-6A4F-4ED3-9B46-09E8D919CEB0.jpeg

It will be a creative activity for the challenge "Steemit Sandwich Contest"!

For this challenge, I made three kinds of sandwiches today! !

① Sandwich of egg and ratatouille
② Sandwich of carrots and grilled pigs
③ Sandwich of apple and banana

サンドイッチ2.jpg

In addition, this steem logo used turmeric!

Today, it was delicious! !


★今日の創作活動★

おはようございます!
今日は「Steemit Sandwich」になります!!

「Steemit Sandwich Contest」というチャレンジ向けの創作活動になります!

このチャレンジ向けに、今日は3種類のサンドイッチを作りました!!

①玉子とラタトゥイユのサンドイッチ
②人参と焼き豚のサンドイッチ
③リンゴとバナナのサンドイッチ

また、今回のsteemロゴは、ターメリックを使いました!

今日も、美味しく頂きました!!

自己紹介スライド(steemit)①.jpg
自己紹介スライド(steemit) ②.jpg

Sort:  

How are you? you enter the sandwich contest this is very good you make very original preparations, success

Thank you for your comment!
I will do my best in future contests! !

食べたあとで助かったw

Hey Welcome to SSC!

Great little steem-food-art collection you got going on!

These flavour combos sound very interesting especially the egg and ratatouille. I'd probably enjoy the carrots and grilled pig tho best :)

This is a really nice entry, short and sweet. Only thing you will have to remember for next time is to have a physical sign with your sandwich in one of the photos. I saw that you made a "digital one" however, to be considered a "valid entry" for top prizes you will have to include A physical sign with the sandwich for the next entry!

Don't worry tho, I still treat "null entries" as part of the contest and the community still appreciates the fine effort that you put into this.

Please let me know if you have any other questions/clarifications!

Great to have you!

Thank you for your comment!
Great to have you too!!

Understanding the physical sign, I understand!
From next time, I will give a proper physical sign! !

I will set up a "Traveling Kitchen" project next month!
This is a trip to travel around the world and talk while eating with many people! !

Mr. jaybird is supposed to live in Canada, and I definitely go to Canada too!
And it is my dream to have jaybird eat sandwiches I made! !

Ya that Traveling kitchen project sounds super cool. When are you heading to Canada? I'll definitely eat one of your sandwiches :)

I would like to raise funds with steemit for the flight from Japan to Canada!
However, I am hoping to go to Canada within the year! !

Cool! I’ve been to Japan! I loved it. You’ll prolly love Canada :)

I seriously think about going to Canada!
If possible, could you tell me jaybird's contact information?

Sent ya an email.

I reply to my e-mail!

料理男子~🙈

嫁との共同作業でした!

最近炭水化物減らしてるのでパンは敬遠しがちっす・・・

肉食系男子!!

ツイッターでお世話になってます!
こちらでも、フォローしたのでよろしくお願いします((´∀`))

フォローありがとうございます!
今後とも、よろしくお願いします!!

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

リンゴとバナナのサンド、新しいですね(^^)

フルーツサンドは、ここ1年くらいのマイブームになります!

写真のアングルがとてもいいセンスですね。私も頑張らなきゃ。

自分なりの写真の構図のパターンが、ようやく少し見えてきました!

真似したいです

このグリーンのお皿ほんま素敵!!
盛り付け最高!保養になります( ̄▽ ̄)

ブログを見返すと、確かに緑のお皿の登場率が高いですね!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37