You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #42 ~Three kinds of sandwiches~

Thank you for your comment!
Great to have you too!!

Understanding the physical sign, I understand!
From next time, I will give a proper physical sign! !

I will set up a "Traveling Kitchen" project next month!
This is a trip to travel around the world and talk while eating with many people! !

Mr. jaybird is supposed to live in Canada, and I definitely go to Canada too!
And it is my dream to have jaybird eat sandwiches I made! !

Sort:  

Ya that Traveling kitchen project sounds super cool. When are you heading to Canada? I'll definitely eat one of your sandwiches :)

I would like to raise funds with steemit for the flight from Japan to Canada!
However, I am hoping to go to Canada within the year! !

Cool! I’ve been to Japan! I loved it. You’ll prolly love Canada :)

I seriously think about going to Canada!
If possible, could you tell me jaybird's contact information?

Sent ya an email.

I reply to my e-mail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91