Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #33 Cordon Bleu!!

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, tonight I present my entry to the sandwich contest conducted by @jaybird the king of the sandwich.

Each time this is more intense but I enjoy it very much, I love cooking and I do it in my free time like weekends.

I present my ticket for this week 33 SANDWICH CORDON BLEU.

IMGP0289.JPG

I started preparing some chicken breasts adding a little salt, pepper, marinade, garlic. Place some slices of ham on the back, roll up the breasts and then pass them through egg and breadcrumbs after that pass them to fry.

IMGP0267.JPG

29513681_2042674495980660_726912885_o.jpg

INGREDIENTS:

Canilla Bread
Cordón Bleu
Lettuce
Tomato
Buttered Fries with Butter
BBQ sauce

29513645_2042674499313993_1164706905_o.jpg

29634415_2042674502647326_958142290_o.jpg

IMGP0285.JPG

IMGP0286.JPG

IMGP0287.JPG

IMGP0291.JPG

:)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:56:31
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 70.80/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This looks very very delicious friend...

Muchas graciiias :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yesslife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh my god that piece of braised chicken is screaming to be eaten. Eaten by me :)

Jajajajaja estaba muy bueno, creo que me volvi adicta a el no podia parar de comerlo hasta que se termino

This might be one of your best entries to date!

Super Creative choice with the ham stuffed chicken breast! IS that fruit (mango) or something else , the yellow stuff?

I laughed at "Buttered Fries with Butter" lol.

Oh thank you very much, I was going to add some cheese to the brisket but I did not ocnsegui so I made it just from ham but it tasted very good, that yellow is potatoes sautéed with butter, I think that now it is well written haha oh no the translator sometimes writes what he wants

Ohhhh I see. It looked like mango haha.

If looking at it well it seems mango, but here in my country the mango is more yellow, when it is the harvest I will put some mango on my sandwich

BEautiful sandwich! Love the cordon bleu idea...very creative and sounds delicious. That bread looks really good. Bread is my weakness! LOL! Good luck.

It's good that it's your weakness because it was also lamia, the taste was very good, ame ee cordon bleu

wouf... nice one indeed!

Thank you very much :)

Hey my friend @yesslife, congratulations to you!

My friend, I'm happy for you was very good you took the first place, it was very good this entry from the moment I saw him I was attracted to him, congratulations :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45