You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #37 - Kale & Comfrey Sandwich Tree

Friend, how are you? I hope you are a little better each day, I see that you had a loss, I am very sorry but surely Angie is in a better place.

Although you did not have a lot of inspiration, I think you liked it, I liked the idea of combining the @jaybird sandwich with the plantation of trees of @intrepidsurfer luck for this week you have an incredible creativity

Sort:  

Hi @yesslife, thank you so much for your words, I do know that Angie is now in a better place as she simply could not find peace here on earth, how hard that is to accept!
Just so sad that she could not live a full life here, my son of course thinks he could have done something more, but it is not humanly possible to stop someone especially when they do not have many other support systems which was the case here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42