You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #71 - Smoked Snoek Christmas Star Wreath

Snoek looks like a cross between crab and salmon, and I'm sure it doesn't taste like either. (Although either might go well on this sandwich -- which looks like a cross between a croissant and pizza. Very inventive. And I'm sure very delicious, too.)

One final thought -- traveling with twin infants. OMG!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @thesteemengine, smoked snoek really is delicious, was lovely in this pizza/sandwich/wrap!
My sentiments exactly when I saw the twins, plus they did not check with me beforehand, I have 2 campcots for the guests but they traveled with their own in the car as well!!! I was exhausted just seeing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55