You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 77 - CONTEST NOW OPEN! - [3 Prizes]

You are on week 77! Oh my goodness! Last I checked it was in the 30s. LOL! Hey! How ya been. Just checking in after a long nap.

Sort:  

We've missed you @tesscooks4u, hope to see one from you this week ;)

You are so kind @lizelle Thanks so much. I'm strollin around Steemit and seeing what's happening. I certainly miss you all...truly. I'm just taking a breather. Take care my Friend. Hugs. Much Love, Tess

We need a breather at times not so, take care, blessings to you my friend!

Heyy! Ye ye, week 77 alive and kickin'. PPL are starting to participate again. there were about 3 weeks were everyone who entered was a winner lol. Great to hear from you Tess, hope to see you back in action now that you're awake !

@tesscooks4u! Glad to see you back in the Steem world...I hope you'll join us soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55