You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #68 - Pauper's Sardine Sandwich

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

I just can't go down that tin can road of small fish, especially on a sandwich but to each their own and if you love it go ahead and eat it. I will just upVote and move on, the next person can have my sandwich.

Sort:  

Hahaha Mr Papper, those little fish are delicious! But thank you for your support nevertheless even though it's not to your liking :):)
Did you see what thesteemengine had to say about it ;);)

Not yet, but I will go check it out now, since I am at work, and not doing anything constructive.
Okay, so I went and looked, of course another sandwich pusher is going to say how great it is. I know you two are the queens of the sandwich mafia and have each others back, that was a comment, not the Steem Engine itself making a remark. Well, let me rethink that for a moment. I guess if it made the Daily Whistle Stops that in itself is a testament for just how good the post and the sandwich is, so I'll give you credit for creating a good sandwich in most peoples opinion, I guess I am the oddball in this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55