You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #6 : Ciabatta Royale

This is one great sandwich, if you ask me (^_^)/ It's nicely put together & I saw a lot of good stuff in it. Who wouldn't like a good quality sandwich like yours @marcovanhassel . More importantly, I don't want you to miss the contest, please copy and paste your post to the link below. This way, @jaybird would see that you have entered the contest. Please do it before Monday, then you are all set :)

https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@jaybird/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-6-contest-now-open

And, I am so happy that you joined this sandwich community. We are a bunch of funny people here and you will have lots of fun!

Sort:  

Thanks for your concern😁. I've posted mg link in the comments👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36