Sort:  

Thanks. I aim to please. I'm glad the rules laxxed up to make mighty exciting adventure sandwiches. I was thinking about the sandwich all weekend, but the internet and close quarters made it implausible. You remain the quality and quantity champ. I had to be very creative to even compete with this weeks awesome creations.

Boywich no longer! Wouldn't it be funny if people kept upping the anty of where they make these sandwich contest entries. I was thinking maybe Nyotaimori sandwich platter next. I kid-- I actually don't have randomly naked people- I can randomly place sandwiches on and then take shots of for steemit.... one day maybe.

Have you never tried craigslist 'gigs'? Sure there is a starving artist who would be the bread in your erotic eating.

Yes - but you sometimes get that cracked out hobo after taste with that method of preparation.

Everybody knows today's hobos are popping the oxy their doctor over prescribed them.