Steemit Sandwich contest week 87 blow @mondoshawan ´s mind"

hello here sandwich lovers this is my entry for this week. I am so motivated and hope I can inspire you for the next week for the https://steemit.com/steemitsandwichcontest/@jaybird/steemit-sandwich-contest-week-87-contest-now-open-theme-blow-mondoshawan-s-mind-3-prizes-sponsors-mondoshawan-and-llfarms

my sandwich for this week is:

zucchini bluecheese and quiche sandwich
DD1EFA68-BFF9-4B42-BAA6-6966F32815A0.JPEG

Ingredients:

  • brown toastbreat
  • first layer: fried zucchini bluecheese sauce made of gorgonzola, cream and dried thyme and garlic
  • bell peter
  • second layer : cold quiche made of friend zucchini egg and puff pastry
  • sun dried tomatoes in olive oil
  • roasted pumpkin seeds

this is how I made it:
283BBE77-A9E4-4CE8-8EE1-1835AD9A8CFD.JPEG
074FF6A1-F4FB-4585-A4EE-06C879F9D5B1.JPEG
62BEC49B-8B3E-4DBA-9BDD-ED13A9B8DE4D.JPEG
IMG_5783.JPG
thank you so much and have a great Sunday:-)

yours
Shakkei

Sort:  

Nicely done, great interesting combo!

No waste of taste Club Sandwich... nice. That's my kind of food.

thank you so much I did try my best:)

My word, you certainly must have blown @mondoshawan's mind with this creation, congratulations on the prize!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much I just foudn out that I won :-) happy happy

oh lecker 😋

ja war es auch:-) danke

Congratulations @shakkei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice pres...@mondoshawan does love his cheeses :) Well done @shakkei!

thank you so much all so new here and great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43