You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 56 | Legendary Blue Cheese Bison with sautéed Shitake Onions

You seriously just made your own hamburger buns?!? My gosh- killed it! And sprinkled sesame seeds on top? Haha… you are definitely not playing around. I had no idea about this contest btw, very cool! I might have to pass this one along to my husband @dandays!

Great entry @birdsinparadise, I’d hate to be a contender against you in this weeks contest.

Sort:  

You are too cute! I enjoy your comments and posts so much! Yes, I often contribute vegan sandwiches as well ;) You should enter!!!! Its a really fun community, you would love it! Thanks for your kind words my friend!

No problem! With homemade sandwich’s like that you deserve a lot more than a “good job”. I might check it out. Maybe it’ll give me more reason to whip up a sandwich :)

Which brings me to my question:

Will a sesame seed grow into a sesame seed tree? Can I plant a sesame seed bun and grow a group of perfectly distanced sesame seed trees?

What in the heck says me?!

Haha…you just Dr. Seussed us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35