You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83 | Green Curry Egg on Nann

I don’t know if I could have arrow root powder. I could have psyllium husk if I could find it. That might work as an arrow root replacement. These days the cheese you put on anything looks good to me. I don’t know if it’s my bodies way of intuitively trying to get me to eat something it needs or if it’s the bacteria trying to steer me down the wrong road. For now I’m abstaining from cheese still but am toying with the idea of eating goats feta… idk, we shall see. I’ve been in real good shape lately so probably best not to toy with a good thing. If I can find psyllium husk you’ll be seeing some tortilla recipes being posted by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50