Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #2 - Pineapple Open Sandwich with Caramelized and Fresh Fruits!!!

Hello world of Steemians!

@progressivechef is back again to share with you all another yummy recipe that I recently created! It turned out to be really very delicious!

We are all used to see sandwiches made up of bread...Well i said to myself; why can't we be crazy and do one with fruits!
Thus is born my pineapple open sandwich with caramelized and fresh fruits!!!

It is my entry for the #steemitsandwichcontest organized by @jaybird! I am so glad to again present something unusual!
Hope you like it!

Pineapple Open Sandwich with Caramelized and Fresh Fruits

DSC_0115.JPG

NAME :
Pineapple Open Sandwich with Caramelized and Fresh Fruits

INGREDIENTS :
Granny Smith Apple
Cottage Cheese
Mint Leaves
Pineapple
Radish
Orange
Peach
Plum
Pear
Kiwi
Creativity!!!

DSC_0079.JPG

First step is to caramelized the peach, pear and pineapple directly in a hot pan. Do not add anything, it will caramelize on it's own!

Peach and Pear!!!
DSC_0087.JPG

Pineapple!
DSC_0090.JPG

Once the pineapple is cold, spread the cottage cheese on it with some mint leaves!

DSC_0100.JPG

Arrange delicately the rest of the fruits on the cottage cheese, till you get the below result!

DSC_0104.JPG

And here you are; the fruits sandwich is ready to be degustated!!!
To be served really cold!

Photo with the proof - I forgot last time!!!
DSC_0108.JPG

So here we are my friends, my entry to this amazing contest!

Do you like it? Then please try it!!!

Ok one last shot of this lovely dish just for the pleasure of your eyes!

DSC_0123.JPG

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and please give your views by commenting below!!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300.

Culinary yours
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for enjoying and upvoting @completelyanon!
So happy that you liked the post!

This post has received a 5.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @progressivechef.

What an inventive taste on a sandwich! This is quite the sculpture! So beautiful and nutritious!

I really wanted to do something different my friend, and now i'm so happy that i am getting nice feedbacks!
thanks so much!

upvoted&followed :)

Thanks so much @stachu! Really appreciate your support!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by progressivechef from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

very creative idea it looks great!

Thanks so much for stopping by and enjoying my dish @owenwat!

well done! Exciting and awesome creative recipe! Thanks for the share @progressivechef! Upped and resteemed!

Oh thank you so much @holgerwerner! I'm so glad to read that you like my creation!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Groovy looking sarnie there @progressivechef! Yum!

Oh yes that was really very yummy @woman-onthe-wing!
Thanks so much for checking my recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81