Sort:  

Oh Gods, people ruining perfectly awesome foods with their pineapple in inappropriate places has to stop! LOL

The Germans will have to wear it. Consider me an innocent consumer. 😎

Whaaaaahhh?!?!? 😬....

I dislike pineapple on pizza, so I'm joking about people ruining otherwise good food with pineapple.

You & my son .... smh makes no sense to me! 😂 none! At all 🐴 LOL #doesnotcompute 🍍🍕


My best friend loves pineapple pizza, and so I tasted it once. It's the pineapple plus tomato sauce for me; it's too acidic. WAY too acidic. It tasted like bile to me. XD So y'all can have your pineapple pizza - I'm allergic to pineapple now anyway. ;.; I used to love me some pineapple + orange juice. Sigh!

🤮 not a fan of candy especially those thingies on those pizzas stopé this #pizzaabuse 🖌❄🔥 i hope you are staying warm Phe 🌱🐴🐒🍍🐷🔖🐖

The boiler is working so I have sufficient heat again - hooray!

And, here's some ethereal lucky money! LOTS of IT hugs ❤🐉🐖

Screenshot_20190205-080654_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16