You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest #70 - Bacon & Cheese Pinwheel Christmas Wreath

Dear friend from far away, we "know" each other for not too long, but since, there is one thing I would like to tell You:
You have been, you are and you always will be an inspiration to me... thanks for this dear Lizelle

Sort:  

Ah thank you @mondoshawan, it's great knowing you too, I think we get inspiration from one another! I love how you share music when making sandwiches, I also love listening to music while cooking and baking :)
Thank you for your friendship here :)

With pleasure! Agreed about the music... for me cooking is the new rock'n'roll anyway 😃 and for the fun you may listen to Kitty, Daisy & Lewis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46