Steemit Sandwich Contest: Hot Philly Cheese steak sandwich ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ๐ŸŒถ

in #steemitsandwichcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hellos steemian friends. Today I am going to make my improvisation on a classical and very popular recipe and one of my very favorite cheese steaks sandwich recipe.

Now I will show you my version of it for this week: Steemitsandwichcontestย 

I want toย thank to @jaybird ย for hosting my favorite contest. I also want to thank to all cool participants that make it interesting and challenging participating in this challenge. I also want to thank the sponsors of this contest thank you for you help.


Hot Philly Cheese steak sandwich ย ๐ŸŒถ ๐ŸŒถ ๐ŸŒถย 



Ingredients:

  • Beef meat filet
  • Ciabatta bread
  • Mature Cheddar
  • Onion
  • Jalapeno peppers
  • Red hot chili peppers
  • Butter



The Meat needs to be frozen and cut on thin slices.ย 



In the pan they go.







Final results:



Closer look.



ย Another angel.



After a cut through the middle.



ย 

Thanks ย ๐Ÿ‘Š ย for coming by๐Ÿ‘ฃ commenting ๐Ÿ“ ย and supporting us ๐Ÿ’• ย 

Prosperity ๐Ÿ€ Well-being ๐ŸŒˆ and Happiness ๐Ÿ’ƒ to All ๐ŸŒ


Sort: ย 

The stomach got stuck in the pictures of such beautiful food. Thanks for sharing it.

@mihail.tsvetkov
Now I am hungry :-)

Thanks for the support letter I will check you blog.

Look great! Awesome pan handling ;)

Thanks :) this is our cast iron pan I really like cooking in it.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Thanks :)

Happy New Year! Looks like a damn fine meaty behemoth. Bet it was as tasty as it looks, good luck this week!

Thank you my firend.

Yes yes hand it over !!

:) ะฝะฐะปะธ

yummy you did work hard how was the taste

It came quite good. Philly Cheese steak sandwich is one of my favorites.

My kind of a sandwich... :)

I am happy you like it :)

Loved it.. and very simple to make :)

true but very delicious

yes, @mihail.tsvetkov. Delicious!!! ! it is but obvious. It is making my tummy growl with greed and hunger :) :D .
Simple and delicious and rich with flavours ... That is my kind of food :)

Mmmm....

Great tip about freezing the meat before slicing!

Thanks for coming by your entry looks really good also. I wish you good luck on the contest.

upvoted done 8.48$ 66%[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58