You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week # 7 - Cauliflower Theme Sandwich (1st entry): Cauliflower Toast Sandwich

Is the toast pan-baked, or does it go into the oven?
I have some cauliflower leftover from yesterday's dinner, so I might try making the toast today😊.

Sort:  

I baked it in the oven at 400. Turned once at 15 minutes mark. Total time was roughly 25 minutes. Let me know how it turns out. BTW, I am planning to make your banana toast as well this weekend... Really enjoy collaborating with you guys on this contest page. So many great ideas here, feeling inspired!

My girl already ate the cauliflower. But I'm definitely gonna try making that toast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52