You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rule-Breakin’ Choke | Steemit Sandwich Contest | Week #59

Welcome to SSC @dandays. That is the funniest sandwich post ever!!! I have to admit when I first started with the sandwich contest there were many times where I would eat my sandwich only to realize I forgot the validation picture and had to retreat another. I can totally relate. Good luck and looking forward to reading more posts from you.

Sort:  

Hey I’m glad you liked it! Thanks for letting me know! Really, I appreciate encouraging words. Man it sure is a good thing ya’all think I’m funny cuz the sandwich sucked, I totally winged, only notes I wrote down are the ones I took for the post and you see how bad I screwed that up! Ad my short term memory thing and... wait, what was I just saying?

Hey thanks a lot for stopping by @loveself, happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75