You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week#30 (Theme: Sweet) - 1st Entry: Banana Nutella Hot Pockets

It is so funny hey and the hubbies too, mine did not want me to show his face in the horrible sandwich pose, scanned it carefully before I was allowed to post it. Men can be vain too :):)

Sort:  

Haha - totally. I live in Toronto, Canada. Have never been to South Africa, perhaps, one day we will meet :)

You never know hey! We run a little guesthouse so if you ever come to Durban please remember me :) We had lovely Canadian guests here over December, stayed for two weeks, they were from Campbell River. On another matter, I spotted a very nice new cookery contest you may be interested in. Looks like a really nice bunch of people involved. May see you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67