You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83 | Green Curry Egg on Nann

I've actually stopped taking the reflux medication altogether, it really works. Your friend must just be careful in the beginning, perhaps start by cutting back on the medication but take the oil twice a day. Eventually when the reflux has settled, she could go down to once a day and only take 5ml. It's really worth a try, as that's terribly expensive plus it has side effects after long term use.
Past my bedtime here, enjoy your Saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you! I'll share this with her. What dose do you take of the oil? 5 ml? And you say twice a day at first, okay! I really appreciate your help, I hate seeing her suffer! Sweet dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50