You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 83 - CONTEST NOW OPEN! Themed Week: "Use 1 Ingredient You Have Never Used in a Sandwich" - [3 Prizes + Sponsor @llfarms]

in #steemitsandwichcontest5 years ago (edited)

I was just informed about your awesome Sandwhich contest by @doitvoluntarily When I posted my unusual Sandwhich of "Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes and Ham on toasted Rye" from the Appics app! its really delicious!😋🍞
Heres the link if you get a chance to check it out, I wish I seen this before posting I would have used the right @steemitsandwhich tag ! Upped and resteemed, hopefully it qualifies!❤
https://steemit.com/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-im-13712
00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190307122335524_COVER.jpg

Sort:  

Heyy !

Nicely done, sandwich is epic & in line with our theme this week lol.

Although u won’t be eligible for a top prize this week, i’ve upvoted u 100% and the community will probably support ur entry as a null entry ;)

Would look forward to a legit entry next week if u have time 🤘😎🤘

Awe, that's awesome thanks! I will try to enter next week if I remember to catch your contest, looking forward to it !😋🥪👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, make sure to have a validation sign. If u make a sandwixyu wana share in thw contest just put a sign beside it when u photography for whatever week the contest is u want to enter.

Ok sounds good thanks 😀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61