You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitSandwichContest Week 24 - Spicy Steemit Bunny Chow

Yummy made me so hungry for one right now, totally addicted to my bunny chow.

Each one tastes different so always exciting to eat @lizelle BTW I have a curry tree in my garden..

Sort:  

Thanks @joanstewart, I just Iove anything spicy but then suffer afterwards...irritating reflux problem, but I just overdose on all things to stop the acidity. My curry leaf tree is doing well now, love love the flavour it gives to the curry, same with fresh dhania. I was so annoyed when I was making that curry, had no Turmeric, not even one little pinch of it!! So that curry looked a tad pale but still was hot & spicy. Found a gorgeous paste at Pick n Pay today, Garlic, Ginger & Dhania; guess what we had for dinner tonight ;) Reflux on it's way again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47