You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest week #52 - Arepas Stuffed With Cauliflower And Eggplant Relish

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

My friend how are you? I'm very proud to see my name and that of my daughter in your publication, @yesslife tries hard every week to participate because the prices in Venezuela are very high but she likes the contest a lot, the arepa is for Venezuela a very important and see that people like you from a country so far prepare it feels nice
Everything was very good stuffed with aubergines and dressings looks delicious, steemit helped me to know a lot of vegetables such as eggplant that is very versatile and with it you can prepare many recipes

Thanks for being my friend!

Sort:  

It is because of you and Jessica that I know of a new thing called arepas. I love learning about food from the world. I thought I already knew everything but this one is perfect for me because of it being so easy and tasty and versatile.
Thank you my friend. I send hugs from Canada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44