You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #34- "Button is back!"

@intrepidsurfer - when I saw the title to your post, I was immediately planning to say to you "if you can eat a sandwich, then you can make one" hehehehe - because I wanted to invite you to join my #whatscookingchallenge - and THEN drumroll I saw that you DID in fact make the bloody sandwich... hahahaha!!!! So now I am going to nag you to enter even more... ;)

Even the intro post says it can be a sandwich that you submit as an entry ;)

Sort:  

hey @jaynie , thank you for your message. I just checked out your posts and pretty kief! I will do my best to submit one this week, but where will I get some red wine???

hahaha!!! Another fellow South African??? (How unobservant of me hehe) Well, @intrepidsurfer, if red wine is hard to come by.... other alcoholic beverages will qualify ;) hehe! Looking forward to see what you share! YAYNESS... oops, I mean lekker!!!! ;)

Born in the Seychelles and spent my teens in Mauritius. So there was A Lot of South African influence. I have been a couple of times, but that was years ago now. It is going to have to be a cold Peruvian beer instead :)

Sounds good to me :) Looking forward to it! cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67