You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich contest week 3. The kitchen sink

If i had happened to be drinking something while reading this post, said drink would definitely be all over my computer screen right now. That sandwich looks pretty great man. I could never in my life eat potato salad - something about the consistency, but I know loads of people (including my poor husband who will never ever get me to make it for him) like it. You do you. And keep on with those great stacked 'wiches.

Sort:  

Potato salad I can manage, macaroni salad is the one I can't do. My wife has a good recipe, this was just store bought. Good consistency, little tangy, may have been in the sun :/

It's because she hates mayo...lol

You know There are different kinds of potato salad out there without mayo Jaymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52