You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #52 Happy Anniversary

Nice! I think there’s been a few thousand sandwiches entered to date. Some ppl have done over 100 alone.

This one looks intense lol. Lots of odd stuff going on.

I like it tho, i was hooked on “first i melted butter.” Haha. It was clear from the get go this was going to be a sloppy sandwich, with tonnes of flavour!

Leftovers are always great to use!

Thanks for the kind words as well :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha if my sandwich are somewhat neglected but I like it hahaha

Now that I read the butter I realize but at the beginning my idea of melting the butter was to add garlic and parsley but I did not achieve it so I joined it with the BBQ sauce and what I am left to add to the bread hahaha a madness

Thanks my friend, I hope it's 1000 more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44