You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 22 - Vegan Party Platter

Oh my god! This looks Fantastic. You keep rockin the SSC Entries!

Great ingredients list, love the colours and what I can only speculate are an excellent combo of tastes.

Sort:  

Thank you for your amazing contest @jaybird, seeing such awesome entries! I honestly did not know sandwiches could be so much fun, you asked for colourful not so :)

Well, I was hoping that the contest in general would be more fun & silly than anything else. So far so good. Even though some ppl are seriously good at making food they seem to be joking around and just doing their thing which has been great.

Honestly I thought you made vegan sushi when I first saw your photo lol. Really nice pres with that wooden board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85