You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #55

3 in a row! glad to have you back!

I love a good egg salad sandwich! Great egg salad is hard to come by. I think you nailed this one. I absolutely love how you put the bacon directly into it as well. solid choice.

Sometimes it good seeing a traditional sandwich made well for this contest. With all the insanely creative sandwiches tat come through, sometimes ppl forget that a simple BLT or grilled cheese is all you need ;)

Nice job on the whole with this 1 :)

Sort:  

@jaybird Thanks! I wanted something a little more traditional yesterday and I guess maybe watching The 40 Year Old Virgin the night before didn't help matter much! It had me craving an egg salad sandwich. Thanks for your kind words!

lol. great movie. now it all makes sense :)

haha! Yes, it is very funny where some of the inspiration comes from sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66